Sunday: 1st Service 9am | 2nd Service 11:30am

 

X Close Menu

LWC Youtube Links for Sunday Live Services

Facebook Live 2020-3 rotator

YouTube Links For Sunday Live Services

https://youtu.be/xr0UTwRnK10     Sunday, May 31, 2020

https://youtu.be/OmztyptTCSg      Sunday, May 24, 2020

https://youtu.be/nQ4BJBZ7oQ4     Sunday, May 10, 2020

https://youtu.be/mHaT0V8I-lw      Sunday, May 3, 2020

https://youtu.be/oCKXevOalGI      Sunday, April 26, 2020

https://youtu.be/WybPjTvjWAQ     Sunday, April 19, 2020

https://youtu.be/qp8YuC1D3mQ    Sunday, April 12, 2020 (Easter Sunday)

https://youtu.be/XMwEUHjZwTA    Sunday, April 5, 2020

https://youtu.be/6P8hHfUKsZQ      Sunday, March 22. 2020

 

Good Friday Communion Service  

https://youtu.be/P6oLeNUN4Jw     Friday, April 10, 2020