Sunday: 1st Service 9am | 2nd Service 11:30am

 

X Close Menu

Pastor Angelo – Friday, August 7, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Thursday, August 6, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Monday, August 3, 2020

Pastor Reggie – Friday, July 31, 2020

Pastor Kevin – Thursday, July 30, 2020

Pastor Bob – Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Pastor Bob – Monday, July 27, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Friday, July 24, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Thursday, July 23, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Monday, July 20, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Friday, July 17, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Thursday, July 16, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Monday, July 13, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Friday, July 10, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Thursday, July 9, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Monday, July 6, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Thursday, July 2, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Monday, June 29, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Friday, June 26, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Thursday, June 25, 2020

Pastor Bob – Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Monday, June 22, 2020

Pastor Jarrod – Friday, June 19, 2020

Pastor Reggie – Thursday, June 18, 2020

Pastor Bob – Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Pastor Kevin – Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Pastor Tom – Monday, June 15, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Friday, June 12, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Thursday, June 11, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Monday, June 8, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Friday, June 5, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Thursday, June 4, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Monday, June 1, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Friday, May 29, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Thursday, May 28, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Pastor Tom – Friday, May 22, 2020

Pastor Bob – Thursday, May 21, 2020

Pastor Reggie – Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Pastor Tom – Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Pastor Bob – Monday, May 18, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Friday, May 15, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Thursday, May 14, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Monday, May 11, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Friday, May 8, 2020 (Part 2)

Pastor Angelo – Friday, May 8, 2020 (Part 1)

Pastor Angelo – Thursday, May 7, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Pastor Angelo – Monday, May 4, 2020

Pastor Jarrod – Friday, May 1, 2020

Pastor Kevin – Thursday, April 30, 2020

Pastor Reggie – Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Pastor Bob – Tuesday, April 28, 2020 (Part 2)

Pastor Bob – Tuesday, April 28, 2020 (Part 1)

Pastor Tom – Monday, April 27, 2020

 

Past Videos